Student Council Inauguration 2018-19

Poornaprajna PU Student Council Inauguration was held on Monday 2nd July 2018 at PPC Auditorium. Mr. Ashwath Bharadwaj Dept. Of  Kannada ,welcomed the gathering. Mr. Sandeep kumar, Principal administered the oath to the student council members. The chief guest of the function was Chakravarti Sulibele, Kannada and Hindi language author.

His Holiness Sri Vishwapriya Theertha Swamiji, President of Sri Admar Mutt Educational Council, blessed the gathering.  Mr. Ramananda Rao Dept. Of  Kannada compered the programme. The prayer recited by II P.U students. Mr. Vineeth R. Rao President of Student Council proposed the vote of thanks.